Ivy Hill Therapeutic Equestrian Center Serving all individuals with unique abilities and health needs

Board of Directors

Our board is a dedicated team that donates their time and talents to secure the future of Ivy Hill’s service to our community.


Allen Steere, Chairman of the Board  

Chris Brockett, President/CEO

John Cochrane, Treasurer

Amy Herrmann, Secretary

Mark Kocsi, Director

Vere Bryan, Director   

Grace Emmell Leister, Director

Kate Clark, Director

Shannon Ross, Director

Antoinette Leidy, Director

Nicole Kocsi, Director



If you would like more information about becoming a Board member, please contact us by emailing the Secretary.